PHOTOS: 2017 NASCAR Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony

by January 21, 2017 0 comments

CHARLOTTE, N.C. – The eighth class of the NASCAR Hall of Fame was inducted on Friday night in Uptown Charlotte. The 2017 NASCAR Hall of Fame class included Richard Childress, Rick Hendrick, Mark Martin, Raymond Parks and Benny Parsons.

Hunter Thomas was at the NASCAR Hall of Fame/Charlotte Convention Center covering the 2017 NASCAR Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony. Check out the photos that captured during the event on Friday night.

No Comments so far

Jump into a conversation

No Comments Yet!

You can be the one to start a conversation.

Your data will be safe!Your e-mail address will not be published. Also other data will not be shared with third person.